Farm & Ranch

Everything you need for the farm…and then some

Farm & Ranch

Serving area farmers, ranchers, homeowners and the oil patch, Equity’s Farm and Ranch Division is your one stop shop for supplies. From pet foods to range cubes and electric fence chargers to panel gates, Equity carries what you need to get the job done. 

Purina® feed consultants are on call to provide information about proper feeding of the full line of products we carry. Whether you need fencing for a well site or a bag of cat food, ask the experts at Equity Exchange Farm and Ranch Division.

Brands We Carry

Range & Pasture Insurance

We know how important your ag operation is to you and your family. That’s why our full-service crop insurance division – Equity Risk Management Services dba Hulsey Insurance – is dedicated to protecting your bottom line.
 

Learn More >

Farm & Ranch Retail Locations

24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Seed
302 W Main
Beaver, OK 73932
580-625-3046
beaver@myequityexchange.com
PO Box 10 Fax: 580-625-3047
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
509 W Main
Corn, OK 73024
580-343-2233
corn@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-343-2718
24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Seed
109 W Santa Fe
Darrouzett, TX 79024
806-624-2311
darrouzett@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-624-2321
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
603 W Main
Eakly, OK 73033
405-797-3223
eakly@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 405-797-3269
24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, Rail Receiving and Shipping, Seed
140 S Kansas
Liberal, KS 67901
620-624-3882
liberal@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 620-626-7033
Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Liquid Fertilizer, Seed
309 S 2nd
Memphis, TX 79245
806-259-2335
memphis@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-259-3686
Perryton Town and Country
Directions
View Location Details
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
4251 S Main
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-7871
towncountry@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-435-4108
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
8980 FM 281
Stinnet, TX 79083
806-733-2318
pringlemorse@myequityexchange.com
Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain
104 Collard
Spearman, TX 79081
806-659-2420
spearman@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-659-3241
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
300 E Clark Ave
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-772-3334
weatherford@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 580-772-8922