Main Office, Seed and Ag Chem Distribution
4219 S Main
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-4016
PO Box 889 Fax Number: 806-435-7194
Grain (seasonal)
Mendenhall St & Blake Ave
Turpin, OK 73950

24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Seed
302 W Main
Beaver, OK 73932
580-625-3046
beaver@myequityexchange.com
PO Box 10 Fax: 580-625-3047
Bryans Corner (Seasonal)
Directions
View Location Details
Grain (seasonal)
Hwy 83 North
Balko, OK 73931
580-361-2228
Conley (Seasonal)
Directions
View Location Details
Grain (seasonal)
1910 FM 759
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-3149
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
509 W Main
Corn, OK 73024
580-343-2233
corn@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-343-2718
24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Seed
109 W Santa Fe
Darrouzett, TX 79024
806-624-2311
darrouzett@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-624-2321
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
603 W Main
Eakly, OK 73033
405-797-3223
eakly@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 405-797-3269
24/7 Fueling, Grain, Kahler Automated Fertilizer Blending, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3
11725 Hwy 15
Farnsworth, TX 79033
806-435-5065-
farnsworth@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-435-6789
Grain (seasonal)
5 Miles East
Turpin, OK 73950
580-259-6215
Hardesty (Seasonal)
Directions
View Location Details
Grain (seasonal)
110 Broadway St
Hardesty, OK 73944
580-888-4571
Hawkins (Seasonal)
Directions
View Location Details
Grain (seasonal)
17085 Hwy 33
Canadian, TX 79014
806-323-6983
24/7 Fueling, Grain
10735 FM 281
Spearman, TX 79081
806-659-2390
Brokerage Services, Insurance
7 SW 3rd Ave
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-7262
Huntoon (Seasonal)
Directions
View Location Details
24/7 Fueling, Grain (seasonal), NH3
13641 Hwy 15
Booker, TX 79005
806-435-4503
Grain
517 Sante Fe Trail
Kerrick, TX 79051
806-727-4618
24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, Rail Receiving and Shipping, Seed
140 S Kansas
Liberal, KS 67901
620-624-3882
liberal@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 620-626-7033
Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Liquid Fertilizer, Seed
309 S 2nd
Memphis, TX 79245
806-259-2335
memphis@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-259-3686
Perryton (Seasonal)
Directions
View Location Details
24/7 Fueling, Grain (seasonal)
102 W Brillhart
Perryton, TX 79079

Perryton Cardtrol
Directions
View Location Details
Bulk Fuel Station, Card Readers
216 SW Loop 14
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-5426
Perryton Town and Country
Directions
View Location Details
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
4251 S Main
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-7871
towncountry@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-435-4108
Ag Chem, Diesel, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, Seed
1311 Ave F
Petersburg, TX 79250
806-667-3595
petersburg@myequityexchange.com
Ag Chem, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
2592 Road J
Hugoton, KS 67951
620-624-4262
prairieola@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 620-624-5715
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain
104 Collard
Spearman, TX 79081
806-659-2420
spearman@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-659-3241
Grain
911 TX-15
Spearman, TX 79081
806-659-3554
spearman@myequityexchange.com
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
206 Wheeler St
Turpin, OK 73950
580-778-3311
turpin@myequityexchange.com
PO Box 217 Fax: 580-778-3535
Grain
13101 Hwy 15
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-3362
Grain (seasonal)
11355 Hwy 15
Waka, TX 79093
806-435-4264
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
300 E Clark Ave
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-772-3334
weatherford@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 580-772-8922