Main Office
Directions
Main Office, Seed and Ag Chem Distribution
4219 S Main
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-4016
PO Box 889 Fax Number: 806-435-7194
Baker (Seasonal)
Directions
Grain (seasonal)
Mendenhall St & Blake Ave
Turpin, OK 73950

Beaver
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Seed
302 W Main
Beaver, OK 73932
580-625-3046
beaver@myequityexchange.com
PO Box 10 Fax: 580-625-3047
Booker
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Card Readers, Diesel, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, Seed
211 W Industrial Road
Booker, TX 79005
806-658-4631
Bryans Corner (Seasonal)
Directions
Grain (seasonal)
Hwy 83 North
Balko, OK 73931
580-361-2228
Bushland
Directions
Ag Chem, Seed
8709 S Blessen Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119-6831

Conley (Seasonal)
Directions
Grain (seasonal)
1910 FM 759
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-3149
Corn
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
509 W Main
Corn, OK 73024
580-343-2233
corn@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-343-2718
Dalhart
Directions
Ag Chem, Seed
1714 HWY 54 East Building A
Dalhart, TX 79022

Darrouzett
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Seed
109 W Santa Fe
Darrouzett, TX 79024
806-624-2311
darrouzett@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-624-2321
Eakly
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
603 W Main
Eakly, OK 73033
405-797-3223
eakly@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 405-797-3269
Farnsworth
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Grain, Kahler Automated Fertilizer Blending, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3
11725 Hwy 15
Farnsworth, TX 79033
806-435-5065
farnsworth@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-435-6789
Floris
Directions
Grain (seasonal)
5 Miles East
Turpin, OK 73950
580-259-6215
Holt
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Grain
10735 FM 281
Spearman, TX 79081
806-659-2390
Hulsey Insurance
Directions
Brokerage Services, Insurance
7 SW 3rd Ave
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-7262
Huntoon (Seasonal)
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Grain (seasonal), NH3
13641 Hwy 15
Booker, TX 79005
806-435-4503
Kerrick
Directions
Grain
517 Sante Fe Trail
Kerrick, TX 79051
806-727-4618
Liberal
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, Rail Receiving and Shipping, Seed
140 S Kansas
Liberal, KS 67901
620-624-3882
liberal@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 620-626-7033
Memphis
Directions
Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Liquid Fertilizer, Seed
309 S 2nd
Memphis, TX 79245
806-259-2335
memphis@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-259-3686
Perryton (Seasonal)
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Grain (seasonal)
102 W Brillhart
Perryton, TX 79079

Perryton Cardtrol
Directions
Bulk Fuel Station, Card Readers
216 SW Loop 14
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-5426
Perryton Town and Country
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
4251 S Main
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-7871
towncountry@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-435-4108
Perryton Warehouse
Directions
Ag Chem, Seed, Seed and Ag Chem Distribution
4219 South Main
Perryton , TX 79070
806-435-4016
Petersburg
Directions
Ag Chem, Diesel, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, Seed
1311 Ave F
Petersburg, TX 79250
806-667-3595
petersburg@myequityexchange.com
Prairieola
Directions
Ag Chem, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
2592 Road J
Hugoton, KS 67951
620-624-4262
prairieola@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 620-624-5715
PringleMorse
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
Spearman
Directions
Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Feed, Grain
104 Collard
Spearman, TX 79081
806-659-2420
spearman@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 806-659-3241
Spearman (West)
Directions
Grain
911 TX-15
Spearman, TX 79081
806-659-3554
spearman@myequityexchange.com
Turpin
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
206 Wheeler St
Turpin, OK 73950
580-778-3311
turpin@myequityexchange.com
PO Box 217 Fax: 580-778-3535
Twichell
Directions
Grain
13101 Hwy 15
Perryton, TX 79070
806-435-3362
Waka (seasonal)
Directions
Grain (seasonal)
11355 Hwy 15
Waka, TX 79093
806-435-4264
Weatherford
Directions
24/7 Fueling, Ag Chem, Farm and Ranch Supplies, Grain, Liquid Fertilizer, NH3, Seed
300 E Clark Ave
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-772-3334
weatherford@myequityexchange.com
Fax: 580-772-8922